Listening and Note-taking Skills

Standard

Learn some tips on how to take effective notes during lessons and lectures. These tips were put together by our very own ESL Head of Department (HOD), Mr Bradford Chapman.

ACTIVITY: Click the link to learn how to take notes   – Listening Tips

About mrsmissoveness

I'm Heading the EAL dept and Teaching ESL Students in the Mainstream Classroom (TESMC) trainer on Jeju island, South Korea. I'm enjoying the IT revolution in the classroom and discovering new IT tools to support my lessons. Reading is at the top of my list: “The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go" Dr Seuss, I can read with my eyes shut. Learning Korean is my biggest challenge at this point in time. However, a word a day is my target.

Leave a Comment to the Activity

